Yhteystiedot

SUOMEN PYROTEKNIIKKA AY
Haapakuja 14
03710 Uusitalo
0400 424 653, 0400 973 868
Fax 09 342 3355
info@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Edustajat ja tukkumyynti

Timo Mikkonen
Pohjois-Suomi
Ilotulitteet
040 722 4409
timo.mikkonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Taneli Nyholm
Etelä-Suomi
Ilotulitteet
044 404 4245
taneli.nyholm@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Juha Tolppa
Länsi-Suomi
Ilotulitteet
040 556 3398
juha.tolppa@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Timo Ruokolainen
Keski-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 519 9694
timo.ruokolainen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Mika Halonen
Itä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 430 5598
mika.halonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Saku Andström
Etelä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 317 0429
saku.andstrom@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jari Mäkinen
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 500 9768
jari.makinen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Ari Hölsä
Kymenlaakso
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 348 2762
ari.holsa@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jarmo Ylikoski
Varsinais-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 536 9530
jarmo.ylikoski@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Juha Virtanen
Länsi-Suomi
Ilotulitukset / tehosteet
044 578 3296 
juha.virtanen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi 

Suomen Pyrotekniikka Ay

Aki Niittymäki
Toimitusjohtaja, tuotekehitys
0400 973 868
aki.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Simo Niittymäki
Logistiikka, myyntijohtaja
0400 424 653
simo.niittymak@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Juha Virtanen
Pääpyroteknikko
044 578 3296
juha.virtanen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Heidi Niittymäki
Toimisto, laskutus
040 736 0055
heidi.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi