Yhteystiedot

Ilotulitusnäytökset

Timo Mikkonen

Pohjois-Suomi
Ilotulitteet
040 722 4409
timo.mikkonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Timo Ruokolainen

Keski-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 519 9694
timo.ruokolainen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jari Mäkinen

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 500 9768
 

Juha Virtanen

Satakunta
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 578 3296
juha.virtanen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Ari Hölsä

Kymenlaakso
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 348 2762
ari.holsa@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Mika Halonen

Itä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 430 5598
mika.halonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Teemu Mäki

Länsi-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet / ilotulitteet
040 552 0429
teemu.maki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Saku Andström

Etelä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet / ilotulitteet
044 317 0429
saku.andstrom@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jarmo Ylikoski

Varsinais-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 536 9530
jarmo.ylikoski@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Markku Savolainen

Pohjois-Savo
Ilotulituksetnäytökset
markku.savolainen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Tukkumyynti - ilotulitteet

Saku Andström

Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet / ilotulitteet
044 317 0429
saku.andstrom@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Timo Mikkonen

Ilotulitteet
040 722 4409
timo.mikkonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Taneli Nyholm

Ilotulitteet
044 404 4245
taneli.nyholm@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Teemu Mäki

Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet / ilotulitteet
040 552 0429
teemu.maki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Suomen Pyrotekniikka Ay

Aki Niittymäki

Toimitusjohtaja, tuotekehitys
0400 973 868
aki.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Simo Niittymäki

Logistiikka, myyntijohtaja
0400 424 653
simo.niittymak@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Heidi Niittymäki

Toimisto, laskutus
040 736 0055
heidi.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Juha Virtanen

Pääpyroteknikko
044 578 3296
juha.virtanen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi