Yhteystiedot

Tukkumyynti - ilotulitteet

Marko Saarenpää

Pohjois-Suomi
0400 565 210
marko.saarenpaa@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Samuli Hyytinen

Etelä-Suomi
040 588 4306
samuli.hyytinen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Ilotulitusnäytökset

Timo Mikkonen

Pohjois-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset
040 722 4409
timo.mikkonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Timo Ruokolainen

Keski-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 519 9694
timo.ruokolainen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jari Mäkinen

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
040 500 9768
 

Juha Virtanen

Satakunta
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 578 3296
juha.virtanen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Ari Hölsä

Kymenlaakso
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 348 2762
ari.holsa@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Mika Halonen

Itä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
050 430 5598
mika.halonen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Teemu Mäki

Länsi-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet 
040 552 0429
teemu.maki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Saku Andström

Etelä-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 317 0429
saku.andstrom@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Jarmo Ylikoski

Varsinais-Suomi
Ilotulitusnäytökset / tehosteet
044 536 9530
jarmo.ylikoski@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Markku Savolainen

Pohjois-Savo
Ilotulitusnäytökset
markku.savolainen@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Suomen Pyrotekniikka Oy

Aki Niittymäki

Toimitusjohtaja, tuotekehitys
0400 973 868
aki.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Simo Niittymäki

Logistiikka, myyntijohtaja
0400 424 653
simo.niittymak@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Heidi Niittymäki

Toimisto, laskutus
040 736 0055
heidi.niittymaki@suomenpyrotekniikka.fi

Laskutustiedot

E-Laskut

Y-Tunnus: 1852086-4
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126

Paperilaskut

Suomen Pyrotekniikka Oy
18520864
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan